Less 'Airy' Alternative to the Protank II?
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Like Tree16Likes

Thread: Less 'Airy' Alternative to the Protank II?

Default Less 'Airy' Alternative to the Protank II?

Hello everyone,

Thanks in advance for your input. Admittedly, I'm a noob - only been vaping for three weeks (analog free as well!) - I have the eVic and Protank-II. While I have researched the best that I can, are there any other recommended alternatives to the Protank-II that have a less Airy draw? I feel like I'm drawing on a McDonald's straw. Any recommendations would be appreciated - I'd prefer, however, that such an alternative be relatively maintenance-free as the Protank-II has been. I realize I might be wishing for too much, but I don't yet have the experience to know the vast array of options there are out there!

THANKS!

Full Member Verified Member
    ECF Veteran

Check out the Tatroe Mods base for the ProTank. Much less airy.

Tatroe tank bottom cap
    Sweetab likes this.

A good glass carto-tank is definitely much less airy and much more maintenance free than a clearo. No cleaning, no leaking, no maintenance for 10 - 15 days, then just swap in a new carto. Also more consistent.
    mace bewley likes this.

Ultra Member Verified Member
    ECF Veteran

Check out the Hypertank. Holds more liquid and if you look closely at the bottom plate, it does not have the big air vents that the PT2 does. It takes the same coils as the PT2.

I have 2 on the way. I am also hoping for a less airy draw

Will notify. Stand by

http://www.healthcabin.net/index.php...oducts_id=8354

Tapatalking on iPhone.
    Join the CASAA.
    Protect your Vaping Rights!
    Sweetab likes this.

.....................................ONE LIFE LENGTHENED............................

Quote Originally Posted by wv2win View Post