Is it possible DIY state-of-the-art high-end juices
Page 1 of 6 12345 ... LastLast
Like Tree92Likes

Thread: Is it possible DIY state-of-the-art high-end juices

Default Is it possible DIY state-of-the-art high-end juices

Hello DIYer's,

I'm wanting to get in on mixing due to the high cost of retail vape juice. I've been vaping for 4 years. Been through the evolution of e-liquid: v1.0 (Chinese) ,v2.0 (made in USA ) v3.0 (designer mixes), and v4.0 or what I call the modern current high end. My current favorites are Mr. Good Vapes, Ben Jonsons, and Perfect Cloudz. To me these flavors are rich, full flavored, and no weird off flavors in them.

I've read numerous posts on the DIY forum. It's almost impossible to tell which mixes are good or which posters have the best recipes. I've read comments like "oh I can't wait to try that or, thanks!" But that's about it. I fully realize that what flavors people like is completely subjective.

My questions are:

Can I DIY e liquid as good as Mr. Good Vapes or Ben Jonson's?

Who's got the best recipes on this forum?

Can I mix and produce flavors as good as for example Ben Jonson's Oreo Cr3m?

I'm looking for the lowdown,

Marx
    Last edited by juice drippin off my chin; 10-24-2013 at 10:59 PM.

Evil Overlord (Retired) Verified Member
    ECF Veteran
    Supporting Member

Somebody somewhere mixed the original flavors....... They all started as DIY.

PV Master ECF Veteran DetraMental's Avatar
    Blog Entries

That's an excellent answer jfountain2! I'm currently creating flavors while cruising the ECF forum.
    jfountain2 and meanckz like this.

Have a sense of humor, keep a sense of humor, don't lose your sense of humor....

PV Master Verified Member
    ECF Veteran
    Supporting Member