why is everyone on beating up on the 901?
Page 1 of 10 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: why is everyone on beating up on the 901?

Senior Member ECF Veteran

Default why is everyone on beating up on the 901?

seriously? am i just lucky? my batteries last a good 5 to 6 hours, recharge under 3 and they give me great vape!

anyone else happy with their 901?

PV Master Verified Member
    ECF Veteran

I think the 901 is very good imo

The atomizer rocks in the 901. I have had very good luck w/ those, but batteries are another story. Autos always seem to get stuck in the on position for me. I just makes mods and use 901/801 attys now though. 510 for when i'm out and about.

Ultra Member ECF Veteran

I really liked my 901, I just tend to like the power of the 510 a little better, so when my old 901 atty's died I decided to just stick with one type instead of having supplies on had for 2.

Thumbs up

I'm a Newbie from Italy.

901 is my first e-cig and I'm very happy

Just my 2 cents...

Next step will be buying e-liquid and start to recharge , but I have to find Pyramid Tea Bags here , not easy!

Good Vaping!

Senior Member ECF Veteran wrecktangle's Avatar

The 901 is my regular vape, the 510 is the one I use when I want a big "hit".

Each has it's own way of being used. The 901 generally needs a "primer" puff then a nice long slow drag. The 510 is immediate with the manual batt.

Both have their places.

I get thru a day with a single batt on each one. But then I vape both during the day.

Ultra Member Verified Member
    Registered Reviewer/Blogger
    ECF Veteran
    Blog Entries

I think the 510 just made the 901 an easy target for comparison - the 901 was one of the original mini's so that was what makers shot for.

Using my original kit 901 attys on my JS now.

I love the look and feel of the 901 but my batt luck was no where near yours. I'd get 2 hours tops (heavy vaping though) and the auto switch was very hit/miss for me.