Page 1 of 2173 1234511511015011001 ... LastLast
Like Tree49237Likes

Thread: Natural Tobaccos

Ultra Member Verified Member
    ECF Veteran

Default Natural Tobaccos

I want to start a thread for those looking for real tobacco flavors rather than anything artificial/imitation. I'm not bashing any vendors that use artificial flavorings as some are very good. However, there's a few of us that still crave that quality tobacco taste (pipe, cigar, other non-cigarette tobaccos). I know there's a few of us more seasoned in the natural/organic/extracted areas, while others may be total newbies so all please chime in! Please post the vendor, liquid, what is resembles, and honest thoughts. Even if you're not a fan of one liquid someone else may be looking for that specific flavor. I call it objectional subjectivism: honesty without any ranting.

ECF Veteran

Vendor: Goodejuice
    Liquid: House Brewed Line Patriot
    Thoughts: Aromatic pipe. Period. There's nothing else out there that comes even close to an aromatic pipe tobacco. Goodejuice extracts their own tobaccos. This is a blend of Louisiana Perique, Virginia Burley, and Kentucky Cavendish. If you're looking for an aromatic pipe, you need to try this.

ECF Veteran

Vendor: Want2Vape
    Liquid: Blondie
    Thoughts: When you walk into a cigar shop, if they sell Drew Estates' Acid line, you're going to smell them right away. It's a "flavored" cigar but nothing like the cheap gas station ones. A connecticut wrapper cigar with herbs and other flavorings to give it that unique taste, this is a definite love/hate flavor. The cigar tastes exactly like it smells. Want2vape extracts from the actual cigar giving the liquid that perfect taste. Even at 0mg, as I vape this, it's very satisfying. One of the best cigar liquids out there.

Super Member Verified Member
    ECF Veteran
    Blog Entries