Official Boba's Bounty Review thread - Page 112
Page 112 of 116 FirstFirst ... 1262102108109110111112113114115116 LastLast
Results 1,111 to 1,120 of 1158
Like Tree206Likes

Thread: Official Boba's Bounty Review thread

Full Member Verified Member carbonbegone's Avatar

Tried some recently,interesting for sure.
    It was a bit too syrupy / sweet for my liking ( but hey, I'm a noob & still staying close to home with mostly tobacco flavors currently )
    Using it as a 'desert' flavor in a dripper ... its a nice change of pace.

Is this juice known for making lots of vapor? I am just using an MVP and an iClear30s...but I am blowing clouds from it..LOL

Senior Member ECF Veteran

Well, I've finally gotten around to trying BB, along with several other AV juices. I'll review them in a couple weeks, but for now let me say that my 3-week-old BB is quite delicious! I get no tobacco taste at all with this -- it's graham cracker, perhaps with a bit of malt (milk balls, not single). It's very, very sweet, which I like a lot. If ever there's been an e-juice I wanted to eat, Boba's is it.
    Calling PVs "electronic cigarettes" is as silly as calling nicotine gum "chewable cigarettes"

Full Member ECF Veteran Chrisnotes86's Avatar

I just finished my 2nd Bottle of Boba yesterday. I vaped a bottle early last year as well and this what I think.

TH- Good
    Vapor- Good
    Smell- Good
    Taste- Meh.

I have steeped both of the bottles I've had. I have also vaped this liquid fresh. I think the juice is somewhat flat in overall flavor profile and just doesn't hit the spot for me. I get graham at times, raisins, and some sort of perfume...maybe just some other dark fruit. I know everybody loves this juice but it just does nothing for me. It's not too sweet, but there is NO tobacco flavor either. Overall I would say this juice is average.