Overall best e-liquid website?
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Like Tree9Likes

Thread: Overall best e-liquid website?

Default Overall best e-liquid website?

I've been buying liquid from totally wicked for a couple of months and I'm realizing it's just too expensive. I'm looking for a new place to order from that is not as expensive. But I also don't want to be vaping poison, so I'd like to order from somewhere that tests their e-liquid and uses the best ingredients. I'm mainly concerned with a good menthol flavor. What are some good websites that sell great quality liquid and cost less than TW? Thanks in advance.
    mbhanley likes this.

Ultra Member Verified Member
    ECF Veteran

There are many great vendors that sell at a way better price with the quality behind it. I am not going to just start picking them but the best place to start is here and reading under Forum Suppliers on the home page at the bottom. It will come down to what you like.
    EleanorR likes this.

ECF Veteran

The post above offers you good advice. There are many reputable vendors out there. The problem with recommending any one particular place is that people's tastes vary so much. I have never had any issues with any of the suppliers who are registered on this site. I'm not a menthol type of person so I couldn't give you any recommendations about that. If cost is an issue for you, then you might check out Nite Lite Vapor. I've only had one of their flavors (which I happen to love), but I can say that at $10 for a 30ml bottle they are definitely the cheapest I've found. Cost isn't everything though.
    Last edited by tigerlily; 02-18-2012 at 01:25 PM. Reason: I had the wrong vendor written down, lol. Too many good vendors out there!
    EleanorR likes this.

4. 02-18-2012, 07:50 PM

Registered Supplier

Reason
    unregistered supplier

What would Freud say? Verified Member
    ECF Veteran
    Supporting Member