What do you keep your rebuild supplies in? - Page 2
Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 38
Like Tree11Likes

Thread: What do you keep your rebuild supplies in?

  1. #11
    Super Member CassiusCloud's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Location
    U.S.
    Posts
    322

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by tj99959 View Post
    What can I say
    That's about what my storage looks like,after i cleaned up..
    Right now i'm trying to clear a spot for my coffee cup to sit without causing an avalanche on one of the edges..
    D. Waterhouse likes this.

  2. #12
    Super Member Verified Member wheelie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Location
    Ont. Canada
    Posts
    556

    Default

    Bought a big tool box. Likely should have been even bigger. LOL
    In a past life I must have been a crow, because now as a vapor if it is shiny I got to have it!

  3. #13
    Super Member ECF Veteran Fizzpop's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    754

    Default

    Currently a shoebox. I need to find something better. Looking forward to inspiring posts.

  4. #14
    Full Member Verified Member ClasslessKing's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Location
    Van Meter, Iowa, United States
    Posts
    96
    Blog Entries
    1

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by zeroclue View Post
    This sounds really interesting, do you have a pic?

    I picked up an art box, it's got two top trays that fold down into the lid.Attachment 332179

    Attachment 332182

    We keep it in a cupboard away from little fingers
    That looks really nice and a great option for those with munchkins.

    I was thinking about hitting up Hobby Lobby/Micheals for something similar, and I could buy all of my pliers/torches/etc... For when my nemmy gets here. When I wait for something, I like to have everything ready for its arrival.


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    ​"Tryin' hard, real hard, every day not to lose my temper" - The Story So Far, 'Quicksand'

  5. #15
    Full Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    ohio,usa
    Posts
    83

    Default

    Short answer ... a pile

  6. #16
    Super Member Verified Member
    ECF Veteran
    StacyInOkla's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    Oklahoma
    Posts
    636

  7. #17
    Ultra Member Verified Member DEAc23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Location
    Washington
    Posts
    1,694

    Default

    That's odd, I just wrote up a post and hit submit, but it never showed up

    Anyways, I just ordered this today from Amazon:



    It only cost $10, and it should fit everything I have perfectly (which isn't much).

    -Total spent on vaping: $793.99 ~~ Amount saved by quitting: Over $1,530.-
    -------My Devices: iTaste SVD+Protank 2 & iTaste MVP 2+Mini Protank 2-------

  8. #18
    Full Member Supporting Member benroy44's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    Cortez Co.
    Posts
    125

    Default

    sence I diy I have a small cabinet with a 1.7 cf frige on it and a wood Vape box next to it my 12 mods and spin mixer are on the desk in a stand can you say vape over load

  9. #19
    Super Member Verified Member
    ECF Veteran
    Smokachino's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Texas, USA
    Posts
    692
    Blog Entries
    2

    Default

    A Rubbermaid food storage container for most of it, and two round plastic cole slaw containers from KFC for my Kanthal spool and my used heads

    KFC-side_containers_web250.jpg

  10. #20
    Senior Member Verified Member Sl4gathor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Location
    Central Wisconsin
    Posts
    195

    Default

    For home, in a pile on my PC desk, for work, the box my Tobeco clone came in....

    ​I'm not drunk, I'm from WISCONSIN!!!!!

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Bookmarks