Like Tree13Likes

Thread: I just placed my first ibtanked order

PV Master Verified Member
    ECF Veteran
    Blog Entries

Default I just placed my first ibtanked order

Im sooo excited.

i have never used a carto tank before.

and after weeks of struggling with clearos, i decided to go back to cartos. And im loving them.
    and Baditude pops up and suggests the ibtanked ( cool name ) and man they are so pretty. So before i even place my first order ive picked out the colors for my next 4 tanks!

well i placed mynorder sunday. I am very excited and hope its as easy to use as baditude suggests it is!
    MadOzodi and gerrymi like this.

Detached Observer Team ECF (folding@home)
    Verified Member
    ECF Veteran
    Blog Entries

Quote Originally Posted by Ladiekali View Post
    Im sooo excited.

i have never used a carto tank before.

and after weeks of struggling with clearos, i decided to go back to cartos. And im loving them.
    and Baditude pops up and suggests the ibtanked ( cool name ) and man they are so pretty. So before i even place my first order ive picked out the colors for my next 4 tanks!

well i placed mynorder sunday. I am very excited and hope its as easy to use as baditude suggests it is!
    They are addicting... IBT tanks that is - not Bad.

Most of us "tankers" have at least 3-4 IBTs... and some (who shall remain nameless) have closer to a dozen.

OCD

Lol Ladie, I think that happens a lot with our new customers. We often get a first time order then two or three days after it ships they are back for two more. The great thing on the variety side is that you can swap the caps around with any tube of that diameter, that way you can try different lengths and change up the colors without breaking the bank plus having extra tubes is not a bad idea considering they are glass.
    Ladiekali likes this.

Full Member Verified Member