Vaping in public places in Chicago is banned...
Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast
Like Tree51Likes

Thread: Vaping in public places in Chicago is banned...

Full Member ECF Veteran

Default Vaping in public places in Chicago is banned...

...and I'm doing it anyway! I work in a restaurant and my boss informed me we would have to stop vaping in the kitchen. I told him fine, but you cant control what i do in a bathroom stall, and frankly, based on what other women do in those stalls my vapor is a public service, lol. I'll walk in there, and if it smells like a place where people potty, its gonna smell like a bakery when I'm done! No charge boss.
    And I'm also dashing into every dark corner i can find as well!
    YOUR FLIMSY LAWS WILL NOT CONTAIN ME! MWAHAHAHA!
    LONG LIVE THE VAPE!!!!!

Is the kitchen in public view?
    Lisa Belle likes this.
    "The difference between stupidity and genius is that genius has its limits."

Vape 4 Life Verified Member
    ECF Veteran
    Supporting Member
    Blog Entries

Can always move up here, ecigs are not recommended but they are legal.

Vapeing for Freedom

I'm gonna say this. I probably won't make any friends on here but this is what I feel about the vaping in public issue.

First, I love to vape. I am a chain vaper. I diy all my juices, rebuild my own coils, and stockpile. I believe we shoild have the right to vape and that it should be a personal choice. That being said.....

While non-vapers don't understand what it is, I understand that they don't understand. We should try to understand that. While we have quite a bit of evidence that it's pretty much harmless to those around us, the long term jury is still out. As long as it's already been around, it's still brand new to a lot of folks. A lot of folks are discovering daily and even seeing and hearing about it for the first time on a daily basis. That being said.....