Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree4Likes

Thread: most realistic looking e-cig

Default most realistic looking e-cig

hello, i am new to e cigs, and i have already purcheased a kr808 from v4l, i am very happy with the product it works very well and has exceeded my expectations. but i really hate how big and bulky it is and the blue led. what im looking for is an ecig that looks and feels like a real cigarette. I have seen some good reviews about the Red Dragon e cig, but i am curious if there are others and which one is the best for your money.

any input would be much appreciated, thanks

Senior Member ECF Veteran

I am no sherlock when it comes to different models of pv but I would try to get across that it's not just the look of it that will help you quit cigarettes. In general rule, the smaller the pv (Ecig) that you use, battery size the shorter it will last before needing to be recharged. In my limited experience at a vaper one of the most annoying things was the quick turn around time for having to recharge. It can become quite a hurdle for your enjoyment. Just keep that in mind when you are looking around. In general the the higher the Mah rating the longer the battery last... in general.
    My first one was the V4L shorty PCC kit which got me off the cigarettes but as I leaned on it more and more it's small size became a liability.
    How much did you smoke and for how long?

AB

Super Member Verified Member
    ECF Veteran

Since you're already using the 808, pick up one of these for 10 bucks madvapes 808 mini kit It's great, the charger doesn't last long, but you'll have that covered with your v4L charger and can probably order some of the v4l faux design blank cartos, if I remember correctly. It does however still have an LED.

PV Master ECF Veteran