Feels , drags , tastes like a Marlboro Light Which one HELP
Page 1 of 6 12345 ... LastLast
Like Tree12Likes

Thread: Feels , drags , tastes like a Marlboro Light Which one HELP

Default Feels , drags , tastes like a Marlboro Light Which one HELP

Hi folks Noob here with noob question Im sure its been asked a billion times . I would to also like to thx the mods and all the folks that have reviewed and left feed back on e-cigs the site has allot of info I could not believe of the options out there for e smokers. So a little about myself Im Sgt in Marine Corps RECON back from AFG on medical . I took three to the chest. One got through my armor .I Remeber asking one of my buddies to give me cig from the bloody pack tucked in my BDU,S then knocked out .I have been smoking cigs since I was 17 right when I joined the corps a pack a day and now even more. Here I at home recovering my 6 year old asked me to stop smoking because he doesnt want his daddy to die man I tell ya it broke my heart so Im on mission now I have tried several times with no luck, Then one day walked into smoke shop to by a pack and saw a cheap old e cig for 12 bucks I said what the hell , bought tested it and said hey I can do this . It felt like broken cigarette when dragging it and the tabbaco flavor tasted like crap but managed to smoke that dang thing for days without having to smoke a real cig . So folks which oneFeels , drags , tastes like a Marlboro Light you input and help is greatly appreciated thx again.
    Semper Fi
    sonicdsl and surfsuphere like this.

Super Member ECF Veteran

First, welcome to ECF. Second, no ecig will ever replicate the taste of burning tobacco/paper/chemicals. The closest liquids taste how a fresh pack smells like it will taste. Within no time though you won't even like the burnt taste of cigs, you just think you do right now due to the addiction. Once their tastebuds recover by vaping, most cannot stand the taste of a cig. You may also notice you taste foods more.