What is the difference between e juice and e liquid??
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: What is the difference between e juice and e liquid??

Default What is the difference between e juice and e liquid??

I was looking to get some new e liquids with some different flavors than my halo e liquids have. I was checking out the vapor station and they had e juice and e liquid on there............just wondering what the difference is and also why do the have flavorless e juice?? What would you use that for?
    Thanks everyone!!

Super Member ECF Veteran

I am also a serious newbie but I think I got this one. Those are two terms for the same thing, I think.

Ultra Member ECF Veteran madjack's Avatar

...spelling...and some folks like vaping flavorless juice since the flavorings used is the biggest question mark about juice safety.........
    madjack

Teardrops and Tiny Travel Trailers
    Riva 510s, 2, 14650 E-Powers & EverCool box mod w/Resurrectors/Boges/dccs

Senior Member ECF Veteran
    Blog Entries

I think juice and liquid mean the same thing. I'm guessing the flavorless is for DIY or maybe if you just want nic and vapor with no flavor (can't imagine why someone would want that......)

Super Member ECF Veteran

Oh yeah, about the non-flavored juice. I believe that is for someone who wants to DIY (do it yourself). You can get flavors and add them yourself and make your own blends.

Senior Member ECF Veteran
    Blog Entries

Quote Originally Posted by madjack View Post
    ...spelling...and some folks like vaping flavorless juice since the flavorings used is the biggest question mark about juice safety.........
    madjack
    Madjack knows everything

Ultra Member Verified Member
    ECF Veteran

I vape flavorless sometimes. It's not really flavorless. It has a slight sweetness and is very nice and clean tasting. I DIY almost exclusively.

Quote Originally Posted by dearme View Post