Soooo confused
Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast
Like Tree37Likes

Thread: Soooo confused

Default Soooo confused

Hi everyone.

I'm new to vaping, wanting to cut down on my ciggies. Bought a cheap look-alike to try and found that I could use an e cig to cut out half of my daily cigs. I now want to go further. Whenever I'm thinking of buying something, I always do masses of research. This helps me understand the options and narrow down my choices until I make my decision. Until, that is, I started looking into this e-cig maze.

Over the last 24 hours I've almost bought a 510t, then wavered and considered (in quick succession) a Riva 1100, an eGo T, an eGo C, and and ..... carts or tanks, tanks or carts

What is it about this subject that has me getting more confused rather than less?
    Hummingbird likes this.

PV Master Verified Member
    ECF Veteran

Hello & welcome OneDay

If I was you, I'd go for the Riva 1100, good deal from Vape Escape UK, ask for the atties to be swapped for Boge cartos at check out & you'll get 10 cartos with it. Use discount code ECF10 for 10% off -

The Riva 1100 Deluxe Kit 34.95 - Deluxe Vaping Kits - Riva 1100 Kit Electronic Cigarettes | Vaping Devices | Accessories | E-Liquid

If you go for the above standard but high mAh Riva with Boge cartos, you can always try tanks etc on it at a later date.
    Ladypixel likes this.

Super Member ECF Veteran Maestro's Avatar

None is perfect for everybody or even every situation for a single person. I'd suggest an ego style kit because there are so many options for it and you can get whatever fits your needs once you figure out what they are.
    nansc likes this.
    I've given up trying to be a good example and decided to settle for being a horrible warning.