Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree12Likes

Thread: Need more vapor! help! what is best set up?

Question Need more vapor! help! what is best set up?

HI, i am new to E-cigs, before i found this forum i bought of course the wrong e-cig for me, a NO.7. Definately not strong enough for a 2+ pack a day smoker who wants to switch over. Their menthol nicotine tastes great but not strong enough for me (they dont tell you the mg.'s of it) and definately not enough vapor and i almost turn blue trying to get a decent drag! What is the best E-cig or set up that i can refill myself? I dont mind a bit of nicotine flavor in my mouth but dont want a flood either lol i got one the other day trying to mess with their unfillable cartomizers. (trying to experiment lol) The vapor out of them just doesnt satisfy me at all, and i drain a battery in no time. I got refillable cartridges but they forgot to include the atomizer i ordered. I dont need to have anything that looks just like an analog. I want something more functional for me and my level of smoking! I love vapor! And def. need a bigger nicotine hit! I wish i found this forum before i ordered from them! Your help would be very appreciated! Thank you!
    Riverboat likes this.

PV Master Verified Member
    ECF Veteran
    Supporting Member

A VV Provari- Joye SR 510 attys- AW batteries- Pila charger- Innovapors 100% VG 36mg nicotine e-liquid-Topped with a SuperTmanufacturing T-Drip tip...
    This setup will rock your vaping world, it gives you plenty of vapor and nicotine for your fix..
    Direct dripping still works best for taste and performance..
    This setup will cost you a few bucks, but in the long run will save you money...
    It will be the last Mod will ever need... Super Performance...

Provape.com For the Provari, Genuine Joye attys, the Pila charger, and AW batteries
    Innovapor.com For the Ultrapure e-liquid.. Use the code ECF20 for a discount