A quick stop & shop @ Buckeye Vapors Columbus Ohio

Thread: A quick stop & shop @ Buckeye Vapors Columbus Ohio

Default A quick stop & shop @ Buckeye Vapors Columbus Ohio

Hi All,

Stopped into Buckeye Vapors in Columbus Ohio today and had a positive experience. I got paged to get back to a server roll over so was in a SUPER rush but the person working there (Josh) was very helpful & patient with my newbie questions.

Was a fairly small store front but seemed to have a good stock of kits, cartos, and a LOT of different juices mixed up. Picked up that they mix their own juices there rather then ordering them from a different supplier. They had a LARGE amount of juices in the back for people to sit and try but like I said I was in a huge hurry.

If anyone has read ANY of my posts its obvious I am new to vaping so I don't have a lot of experience but from what I have seen from shoping online the Buckeye Vapor prices (especially for being a B&M) seemed very good.

I got a couple different juices there and I must say I REALLY like the "Snozberry" I picked up on Josh's recommendation. I like to be honest so I must admit that while I like the RY4 Asian I picked up there as well I prefer the "normal" RY4 I got from Sweet-Vapes a little better for my all day vapor'.

I will definitely stop back in and am planning on heading down Sun.

PV Master ECF Veteran

I'll most likely see you there on Sunday!!! I'm interested in trying some new juices, especially since I don't have to buy them before I do. I'm breaking in a few new atty's right now just for the occassion.
    Hardware: Tesla, Vamo v3, Silver Bullet @ 3.7v, Omega @ 3.7v, a pile of 3.7v boxmods. I'm a diehard, old school dripper. There aren't many of us left anymore, too bad because that's how you get the cleanest, tastiest vape.

Cool!