Dripping Atomizer
Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast
Like Tree9Likes

Thread: Dripping Atomizer

Full Member ECF Veteran

Default Dripping Atomizer

I have a couple of threads going and am learning so much from so many really nice people here!

But that then lead to this new idea.

When I asked about trying out new flavors, I was told the best way to do it is with an atomizer.

Now I've never used an atomizer before. I basically bought a couple of Ego Twists and a few dual coil cartomizer tanks and away I went.

But when I asked about trying new flavors, I was told to use an atomizer.

Again, never having used one before, I'm wondering which is the one that I would use? Or should I ask, what do others used and recommend?

In doing research on this new subject to me yesterday, I found that there are now new atomizers that are strictly used for dripping with no bridge. Not that I know what a bridge is, but I got the general idea from Grimm Green's video.

He doesn't recommend the dripping atomizers from Madvapes, (or was it Smart Vapes?) but like something called HH which is more expensive.

So, before I ramble on too much here, which atomizer would you recommend that I use strictly for tasting new juices, and where can I get it from?

Thanks, everybody!

Blog Entries

For tasting purposes only, pretty much any good 306 atty would work, doesn't need to be bridge-less, the bridge is exposed and easy to clean, and they vape well with good flavor.
    BigErn likes this.
    I'm puffin' on a pipe bomb and carrying a detonator in my pocket,
    so just what was it you wanted to hassle me about ?? (No, I do not sub-ohm, pipe bomb is a joke)

Full Member ECF Veteran

Quote Originally Posted by Stosh View Post
    For tasting purposes only, pretty much any good 306 atty would work, doesn't need to be bridge-less, the bridge is exposed and easy to clean, and they vape well with good flavor.
    306 not 510? Forgive my ignorance. =]