KR808 Cartomizer Clearomizer Recommendation HELP PLEASE
Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
Like Tree13Likes

Thread: KR808 Cartomizer Clearomizer Recommendation HELP PLEASE

Full Member ECF Veteran

Default KR808 Cartomizer Clearomizer Recommendation HELP PLEASE

Hello everyone,

I was wondering if anyone could recommend a nice, well-built cartomizer or clearomizer for my KR808 (I have Halo G6 batteries and I think they are KR808)

I have been using Halo's cartomizers but it seems it is not working out very well for me. I am keep going back to smoking cigarettes, because it lacks taste, throat hit, etc. I have used fluxomizers from Gotvapes and it worked very well when it worked; however, I had some issues of fluxomizers leaking and it was difficult to carry around.

So if anyone could recommend good cartomizers or preferably clearomizers or other things not I might not know about (since I am still a newbie at electronic cigarettes), I would be very appreciated!!!

Thank you very much !!!

Ultra Member Verified Member
    ECF Veteran

You might want to try an 808-510 adapter so you can use any of the 510 clearos. I have no 808 or Halo experience so that is all I can think of that might be of help to you.

My Hobby is my Hobie !
    (Mirage Tandem Island)

Full Member ECF Veteran

Quote Originally Posted by X P3 Flight Engineer View Post
    You might want to try an 808-510 adapter so you can use any of the 510 clearos. I have no 808 or Halo experience so that is all I can think of that might be of help to you.
    Thank you for your answer!!! I was reluctant to use 808-510 adapter because as far as I understand it decreases voltage, which would result in less flavor and vapor production... or I could be wrong this whole time

adl
    Senior Member ECF Veteran

I have never had problems with Halo's cartos unless they are old or I have burned them dry. On average one will last 3 to 4 weeks before I notice a big decline in performance.

Super Member Verified Member