New vape shop open in KCMO!!
Page 1 of 7 12345 ... LastLast
Like Tree28Likes

Thread: New vape shop open in KCMO!!

Default New vape shop open in KCMO!!

Just wanted to post something for fellow vapers in KCMO and KCK that there is now a brick and mortar store in our town! It is a Volcano ecig retail store, and carries their full line of products! Check it out! I have been there A LOT in the last few days, and its a pretty cool place. You can come in and hang out on the couch, just like we've all seen in the other stores. Finally a place where locals can come to chat and hang out and vape. I have already brought several of my co-workers to get them started on their new habit...lol
    Just look for it on the volcano website, it shows up! Happy vaping to all!!!
    karlyb, VAP0R_LUSH_KC and j0sh_m like this.

Full Member Supporting Member

Thanks for the info kilrfrog79! Great news... I am a newbie, but wondering if we had a B&M shop in town. Can't wait to check it out. May be I will meet you there one day? I would like to start a local vapors group too!

Keep on vaping!

-Rich
    VAP0R_LUSH_KC likes this.

Just stop in and say hi to Aaron. He wants to do the same thing too. I hang out there alot, so there is a good chance you will see me there. Welcome to vaping! Ive been a vaper for over a year and just finally pulled the trigger and got a lavatube. Im loving it. Much better than using the ego style batteries I have been using....

Super Member Verified Member
    ECF Veteran

I wanna go check it out! Been hoping to find a good shop anywhere in the metro area.

What kinds of stuff do they have? Volcano hardware, juice? Other accessories?

It's too exciting

If I can find it I'll stop by today. I've been looking for a vape store that carries more than prefilled cartos.

Nice to know there is a volcano store a couple hours from me! They are a great brand to begin with

Full Member Verified Member satelliteoflove's Avatar