Better Deals?
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree2Likes

Thread: Better Deals?

Default Better Deals?

Hello everyone. I am new to vaping. I have been vaping for 2 months now. I have a ego. I buy 10ml bottle of e-juice for $7 and one will only last me 2 days. Is there a way to maximize this so im not burning it up so fast or is this normal? Ant better deals on juice? Im also considering making my own juice. What do you all think?

PV Master Verified Member
    ECF Veteran

Certainly DIY Juice (Do It Yourself) is by far the least expensive. But there is a LOT to learn about proper handling and mixing of nicotine and flavors...
    In the meantime - there is DEFINITELY less expensive, yet high quality juice available.
    For EXAMPLE - just one example - there's a quite popular vendor, Mount Baker Vapor that a lot of people here recommend and enjoy. From them, with a huge selection, you can order 50 ml for $11. That's like 1/3 of what you've been spending.

Senior Member Verified Member
    ECF Veteran

Id do a bit of reading before you dive into diy juice making, the average for diy is about 2 dollars per 30 ml bottle. I've been buying juice from mount baker vapor mostly lately. They have 30 ml bottles for about 8 dollars.

Buying those small bottles every time gets expensive, find some juices you like and get the bigger bottles to save a bit of money.

Super Member Verified Member

MBV has juice for..I believe around $5-$6 for a 15ml bottle in any strength and PG/VG mix. DIY is also another great way to go to save money, the most expensive part of it is the initial equipment investment in syringes, bottles, etc, and the only 'high cost' consumable is the nicotine base, but it lasts a while. MFS has 60ml bottles in a variety of strengths, as well as other sizes, but I feel like 60ml is a good start, I believe I paid $8-$10 for my 60mg/60ml 100% PG nic base and I don't think I'm more than halfway into it after a month and a half.

ECF Veteran
    Blog Entries