Kanger ProTank I & II Leaking
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree5Likes

Thread: Kanger ProTank I & II Leaking

Default Kanger ProTank I & II Leaking

Hello fellow vapers,

I have been vaping for a few months now and recently upgraded to an eVic and some pro tanks. The problems I am experiencing is constant leaking from both style pro tanks. It's extremely frustrating. I have bought multiple atomizers for these tanks and the guy at my local B&M says these tanks "rarely" leak; okay. Whenever my liquid is below half full it starts gurgling and won't stop and then I pull off the tank and it's leaking all throughout the bottom of the base and onto my battery head contact. Is there ANY way to fix this? I am all about constancy so having to continuously pull apart the pieces with each style tank to wipe it all down is getting tedious. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Super Member Verified Member
    ECF Veteran

Folks have made some good suggestions in the thread linked below.

Help with Kanger Protank leaking!!
    Last edited by ghola1was; 08-04-2013 at 08:29 PM. Reason: Typo

Senior Member ECF Veteran

As long as mine 1&2 are inside in the A/C they work fine but I take them outside in the heat and within a few seconds both of them start gurgling and flooding. They also leak on my battery head.

Super Member Verified Member
    ECF Veteran

When that happens to me I usually just hold them upside-down and unscrew the bottom to let them "burp" and then I'm fine once I reattach the pieces
    Heden Aklowd and antony73 like this.

Ultra Member Verified Member
    ECF Veteran
    Blog Entries