Ksd kmax telescoping hybrid.....what do you think?
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Ksd kmax telescoping hybrid.....what do you think?

Default Ksd kmax telescoping hybrid.....what do you think?

What do you guys think of this new mod that came out. KSD KMAX.
    $40.57 KSD Kmax Telescoping Variable Voltage E-Cigarette Mod Battery Compartment - VV / VW / brass at FastTech - Worldwide Free Shipping

Watching the review and reading on it, it seems like a cool mod? Can I get some opinions on this mod please.

Super Member Verified Member
    ECF Veteran
    Supporting Member

I have ordered one of the Bronze/Black ones from Fasttech. I am hoping it will be a good mod. If KSD really is the maker of Vamo's, it should be nice.
    SS Vamo V5, SS Vamo V2, Sigelei Zmax, Sigelei Legend, glass bcc tanks

http://casaa.org/

I thnk the kmax is pretty good . I had gotten the red n chrome..... it was kinda confusing to me at first adjusting everythng since im new to vaping n this will be my first vv vw.... got the hang of it just watch out though sum tanks wnt work for it.....

Ultra Member Verified Member
    ECF Veteran

It looks really cool, kinda want one, but waiting to see if any other control heads will fit it before pulling the trigger.

Super Member Verified Member DelboyinDorset's Avatar

FastTech aren't selling any of these at the moment saying they are sold out, KSD have quite a dirty message about it on their website so I guess someone has launched some legal stuff somewhere.

I've tracked one down on VaporBreak in the black tube and copper body that I wanted and says its the real deal too, its the last battery unit I am buying as got plenty now and with all the rebuildable stuff too I should think I am sorted for the next year lol

Super Member Verified Member DelboyinDorset's Avatar