Suggest a rebuildable atomizer for my evic?
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree5Likes

Thread: Suggest a rebuildable atomizer for my evic?

Ultra Member Verified Member Phone Guy's Avatar

Default Suggest a rebuildable atomizer for my evic?

Hi there.. I'm a cigar smoker, never smoked cigarettes. Not trying to quit cigars, just enjoying vaping.

I'm a tech guy so I bought the evic.. looked cool, I got a deal, so why not.

I've been using EVODs and Pro Tank 2's. I'm jealous when I see the mech mods produce so much vapor. Would getting in to a rebuildable non-dripping atomizer be worth it? Would I then be able to produce enormous clouds of vapor?

I chain vape a lot. So dripping isn't appealing to me... I want to fill it and vape for a while before refilling.

Any advice or suggestions?

Galaxy S3, DarthStalker ROM & Kinetic Pulse Kernel.. Perfection.
    Please hit LIKE if that was Helpful, Informative or Amusing
    MODS: Wizard's Apprentice Evolved II / SvoeMesto Semovar SMv3 / Futura DNA20 / Nemesis
    ATTYS: Taifun GT/Kayfun 3.1ES & KFL+/Aqua/R91%v2/Fogger v4.3

I'm not 100% sure the evic will make the clouds you're looking for, but I may be wrong. From what I understand and have experienced myself, you need a mechanical mod to get clouds. I'm currently running a Just GG with an IGO-W at .5 ohms. Math on a fresh battery works out to about 45w. On a clear day with a slight, steady breeze I can make a cloud the size of a person floating down the street.

Edit: Woah! Just noticed your location, what vape shop did you get it at?

Ultra Member Verified Member
    ECF Veteran

Quote Originally Posted by Mobile Phone Guy View Post
    Hi there.. I'm a cigar smoker, never smoked cigarettes. Not trying to quit cigars, just enjoying vaping.

I'm a tech guy so I bought the evic.. looked cool, I got a deal, so why not.