New Member Here from CT - let the gear addiction begin lol
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: New Member Here from CT - let the gear addiction begin lol

Senior Member Verified Member
    ECF Veteran

Default New Member Here from CT - let the gear addiction begin lol

Hello everyone, Newbie here from CT

I have a feeling this is going to be a baaaaaaaad hobby for my bank account.

I started with a Blu e-cig starter pack earlier this summer, before I found this website and all the great information.

After reading on here and seeing all the variety of juice and equipment I have been scheming and fantasy shopping for all the goodies I wanted to get.

I ended up buying two orders of equipment from DV for to hold me over until I find out more about the variable voltage and wattage models. They are a CT company so I figured it would get me some quick shipping, and their prices appear to be competitive.

My first pass at equipment was a DV eGo-T Starter Kit - Black - 1100mah that came with two CE5 clearo's, and I also threw a glass clearo on the order.

My second pass after I learned more was some atomizers since I now found out what dripping was (not rebuildables yet), some carto's, and a 510 battery charger that I am hoping will charge my blu batteries because the pos battery pack burnt out

I also ended up getting some juice from Aroma Ejuice (with WTA), some from MBV, and smaller samples from Heather's Heavenly Vapes, 5 Pawns, and Vaperite.

This is going to bad, like my love for scotch. Anything that has such nuances, and variety is super interesting.

Thanks everyone!

ECF Veteran

I thought I should add, because I thought it was amusing...

I kicked off all these gear orders this past cloudy saturday, because I was stuck on the ground.