New guy here. Probationary post.
Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast
Like Tree54Likes

Thread: New guy here. Probationary post.

Default New guy here. Probationary post.

First I would like to apologize to Bad Wolf for stealing his name. My coffee is not working this morning and I could not come up with a creative name. BadWolf is what I use on my other forums.

My wife and I have been vaping for around 8 months but are probably having a slower learning process than many.
    We started with the cigarette style, but just weren't satisfied. Were then told that since we had been heavy smokers we should have started with an ego style, so we tried that. After much trial and error we are currently using an ego twist style and protank 2 mini. We love vaping but still don't seem to get fully satisfied. We are once again thinking of upgrading and are trying to decide between Vamo 2 and SID. Leaning towards the SID but money is tight and Fast tech has some great prices on the Vamo.

Finally registered here because just lurking I still get overwhelmed with information. Most of our local stores seem to either have limited knowledge of the subject or are more interested in a sale than helping me buy the right product. Plus their prices are way higher locally than online. Example: Cheapest Vamo in town is over $80.

Would be interested in any local vaping clubs but am not aware of any. Am located about 2 hours south of Tampa.

That's all for now. Thanks for your patience.

Super Member Verified Member
    ECF Veteran

If you go the vamo route, look into the v5, and for "gods" sake, get it from fasttech for half the price. I don't mind supporting domestic resellers, but for $60...

And, welcome to the forum!

cg
    BadWolf24 likes this.
    "I carry a leaf blower hooked to fog machine when i go out. I have "'ECF for life'" stenciled on the side if it." -Me
    "I want to make an ejuice from Coconut and rUM, and call it." -Me