Page 1 of 18 1234511 ... LastLast
Like Tree356Likes

Thread: Favorite Mt. Baker Vapor Flavors

Super Member Verified Member
    ECF Veteran
    Blog Entries

Default Favorite Mt. Baker Vapor Flavors

Hey everybody,
    I have been vamping for almost two months now and have tried a variety of different juice Flavors from my local vape shops near me. I like sweet fruity Flavors but I'm not opposed to trying different ones.. my favorite that I am vaping on right now is a mix of Dragon Dew and Blueberry from Vaperite. It tastes like a blueberry Mountain Dew voltage.

What are some Flavors that you would recommend me trying? And what vendor are they from (online ordering capable)?

I am looking at different juices on Mt. Baker's website and I'm interested in a lot. Any suggestions on something from their site?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk - now Free

PV Master Verified Member
    ECF Veteran

I order my juice from Mt Baker so this is easy..... My favorite so far.... So far as in I haven't tried them all yet... is Cinnamon Roll followed closely by Banana Nut Bread. I do the 80/20 blend with 24mg nicotine. You just can't beat their prices or quality. Juice is fresh, mixed as you order so steeping my be needed in some instances. Also for every order over $15 they throw in a free 15ml sample juice..... Who does that??

The must try from them to me is hawk sauce and thug juice. I didn't regret trying it and in love with both of them although it's not my adv

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk - now Free

Absolutely adore Green Apple.. the closest thing I could find to biting into a fresh apple. Because I love strong flavors, I got 50/50 blend 2 extra shots. It is decent right out of the box but as it matures it gets better and better. One of my must have everyday vapes.