Like Tree11Likes
  • 4 Post By bendeng
  • 2 Post By spaceballsrules
  • 2 Post By bendeng
  • 2 Post By perldog007
  • 1 Post By bendeng

Thread: OMG I Get It!

Default OMG I Get It!

Ok so still a noob here. I knew I would get into modding, cuz I love me some gadgets. Partially why I chose the eVic as my very first PV.

That being said, no matter how much I researched, I just didn't understand mech mods or rebuildables.

Ffwd to now:
    Perusing 20some pages of FastTech I read item descript after descript. Idk what it was. Something just clicked between the full description of a Kick Mod and random telescope mods etc.

I get it!!

I was trying to find a cheap, small, twist/spinner style set up for the boyfriend and I guess the different mechs and actually understanding what the drop in mods do in addition to rba/rda.... so many possibilities! !!

Just sharing my new enthusiasm and soon to be empty bank account with fellow vapers

Sent from my SCH-I535 using Tapatalk

Large Member Verified Member
    ECF Veteran
    Supporting Member

Glad to hear that you are getting into the full swing of things!

Be sure to check out MyVaporStore for lots of options at good prices with excellent service. They have a nice starter kit that you can mix&match with Twist or Spinner batteries and a few choices of clearomizers for your BF. They also have a decent selection of APVs and RBAs, as well. http://www.myvaporstore.com/Vision_S...bo_p/vvs-c.htm

Quote Originally Posted by spaceballsrules View Post
    Glad to hear that you are getting into the full swing of things!

Be sure to check out MyVaporStore for lots of options at good prices with excellent service. They have a nice starter kit that you can mix&match with Twist or Spinner batteries and a few choices of clearomizers for your BF. They also have a decent selection of APVs and RBAs, as well. http://www.myvaporstore.com/Vision_S...bo_p/vvs-c.htm