Newbie from canada
Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
Like Tree2Likes

Thread: Newbie from canada

Default Newbie from canada

Ok, i am new to this so please bear with me. I want to quit smoking tobacco so I'm thinking on switching over to electronic cigs. I live in Canada and i don't want to order from the states because of are custom laws. That said, i looked into a few Canadian vendor's and have found a couple of product that interests me. The devices I'm planning on buying is the joyetech ego c and innokin itaste starter kits. Im a 15 to 20 cig smoker and been smoking tobacco for over 12 yrs. what do u guys think about the 2 devices and also can some send a list of reputable vendor in Toronto that sell good e juice with nico in it. Sorry and one other thing. What are the more popular gourmet and tobacco flavours around that contains nicotine

Any info here will be appreciated.

Thxs in advance

Ultra Member Verified Member
    ECF Veteran

One more post and you can visit the Canada sub forum. Looks like you are on the right track with gear though.

I noticed that. Im hoping this site will help me make a better informed decision. What r u using? And what flavours r u vaping.

I haven't received it yet, but the price on the iTaste MVP V2.0 at 101Vape is outstanding. As far as I've seen, ECF peeps approve of it, so I suggest you go for that deal. If they ship to Canada. I'm assuming your concern is with the nicotine, but I may be wrong.

Having said that, as I understand, the main problem in Canada is getting nic-juice? That I can't help with, but I am sure someone will come along who can.

I started with an EVOD kit from an American vendor, and with a month of freedom from cigarettes, am happy to vape my nicotine, very few cravings (stressful mornings are still tough, but that passes after a few minutes). It's definitely worth the effort, I smoked for 35 years, and have been smoke free for a month