New to the forum, just ordered a new kit.
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree6Likes

Thread: New to the forum, just ordered a new kit.

Default New to the forum, just ordered a new kit.

My name is jacob and I'm kinda new to the world of vaping. I've had a bad start and bought a blu cig a while back. Today I bought a go vista kit and I was wondering has anyone had any experience with this ecig. its an eGo type I think. I spent 70 dollars and I got 2 battery's with tanks, a vivi nova tank, a carring case, 30 ml of liquid, and 5 extra wicks. I hope this PV works better for me than the blu.

Vape 4 Life Verified Member
    ECF Veteran
    Supporting Member
    Blog Entries

Not familiar with it, and to lazy to google it lol. But it sounds like u well have a way better experience with that setup. GL and Welcome to ECF.

Vapeing for Freedom

Ultra Member Verified Member
    Supporting Member

GoVista vista kit review (ViVi Nova) - YouTube
    sounds like a regular ego starter kit, you should be in good hands
    Talyon and WarHawk-AVG like this.

Keep up the good vape!
    since 6/26/2013

Thats good to hear. I can't wait for it to get here. I hate my blu, It dies so fast it hurts.
    WarHawk-AVG likes this.

Grand Vizier of Vape Verified Member
    Supporting Member

Greetings CD and welcome.

A tip; I use a Vivi as a backup tank, and I've learned that it's good to keep the wicks saturated, or you might get an occasional dry, chemical taste. Swish the liquid around the tank to cover the wicks, if this happens, and maybe take an occasion dry hit (don't press the battery button). Reading about the Vivi on ECF, I think this is SOP for many Nova users.