New from California
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree15Likes

Thread: New from California

Default New from California

Hi there, great Forum. I'm new to vaping, and getting headaches from information overload (so many choices). I am hoping to find a cigalike style delivery system, and say goodbye to analogs forever.

Does anyone have an answer why in California, apparently we cannot order non-tobacco flavors from certain cigalike companies online, but they are available in M&B stores? Are there any cigalike online companies that WILL ship non-tobacco flavored carts to California? Is is possible to order non-tobacco flavors of just e juice (not cartomizers) online, and have it delivered to California? Can't seem to find the answer to this. Any ideas?
    Thanks
    SoCalMichelle likes this.

PV Master ECF Veteran DetraMental's Avatar
    Blog Entries

Hello and Welcome to ECF. Someone should be along shortly to help you. Good luck and Happy Vaping!!

Have a sense of humor, keep a sense of humor, don't lose your sense of humor....

Consider skipping the cig-alikes and going to an Ego-style set-up right away.....you will eventually anyway (trust me), and sooner than later. Then you can enjoy vaping all day on a battery, and filling your own cartridges with any of hundreds of flavors, for a lot less money.

Welcome!

Oh, California is on a flavor ban rampage, so most of the big companies (cig-alikes, some big tobacco owned) are in pre-compliance

Another reason to skip the cig-alike pre-filled carts and go to heads you can fill yourself

Moved On

I would invest in a refillable pen, maybe an ego to start with? You can purchase your own juice online, or make your juice in bulk. Making it saves ALOT of money on your end and is highly recommended.
    meanckz likes this.

Thanks for your responses, makes sense. Any suggestions on e Go brands, or online e juices?

Quote Originally Posted by NDaystar View Post