I'm a noobie
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree17Likes

Thread: I'm a noobie

Default I'm a noobie

So I am new to the ecig/vape world. What would you guys suggest me moving to next? I currently have the ego c twist battery and dual coil tank. I would like to have maximum vape output.

Thanks!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    meanckz likes this.

Super Member Verified Member
    ECF Veteran
    Supporting Member

Welcome... that is the eternal question that has tons of answers and I am sure tons will chime in with good ideas. I would suggest sticking with a variable voltage or variable wattage mod and a great one is the MVP 2. It is on sale for around $40.00 if you look. It will give you the same connection you are used to and offers a really long battery life as well as VV nd VW. I would get a Pro Tank 2 to go with it. You can ultimately learn to re build the coils in the pro tank if you want to. Once you go there the sky is the limit.
    Utew and meanckz like this.

PV Master Verified Member
    ECF Veteran

Quote Originally Posted by samcm010 View Post
    Welcome... that is the eternal question that has tons of answers and I am sure tons will chime in with good ideas. I would suggest sticking with a variable voltage or variable wattage mod and a great one is the MVP 2. It is on sale for around $40.00 if you look. It will give you the same connection you are used to and offers a really long battery life as well as VV nd VW. I would get a Pro Tank 2 to go with it. You can ultimately learn to re build the coils in the pro tank if you want to. Once you go there the sky is the limit.
    I will second this..... Awesome device worth it's weight in gold in my opinion.
    Utew and meanckz like this.

Full Member Verified Member

I agree with the above. Look at the vivi nova 2.5 by vision. Partial to that one.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk - now Free
    meanckz likes this.

+ 3, love my mvp
    meanckz likes this.

Blog Entries