Best E-Cigarette Brand???
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree7Likes

Thread: Best E-Cigarette Brand???

Default Best E-Cigarette Brand???

Hello,

I am new to vaping and would like to try out an e-cigarette with good quality cartomizers. At this time I want to hold off on buying an actual vaping device and special juice. I know that they are probably better quality, but I would like to start with just e-cigarette with a low nicotine level and a good quality flavor cartomizer.

Any recommendations as far as brand to use as a good started kit?

Thank you.

Full Member Verified Member
    Supporting Member

Default Best E-Cigarette Brand???

Hi GhostR1der!

Noticed you are in the states so not sure if you will be able to get these ones over there but in England we have some called e-lites which are cheap and really good. Can only get menthol or nicotine flavours so nothing too fancy. Re chargeable too.

Had a few pals quit on these, not sure if they are the best but I can only go from experience of what I've tried and people around me have.

Also 10 motives are also good

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro
    Last edited by rhodzy; 10-31-2013 at 08:58 PM.

Is Vapor4Life any good compared to GreenSmoke and other brands?

Rockin' Micro's on Cotton Team ECF (folding@home)
    Verified Member
    ECF Veteran

Smokeless Image Volt from Altsmoke, batteries and cartos, quick and simple. Altsmoke also sells pre-filled cartomizers for the Volt. It is 901 threaded but if you ever want to use 510 devices on it you do have to shill out a whopping $3 for an adaptor.
    gotch23 and madqatter like this.
    Vicious Ant: Valkyrie #1713 - Atmomixani: Nemesis #5884 - Flawless: Tugboat #1769 - Loki Lab: Omega #3227 - VHO: Helios #1435, Titan #5326 - Madz Modz: NZonic V3 #3406

V2.. isn't as bad as some people say.. My comparison with Halo:

V2
    - comparable or I believe cheaper in fact if you get hold of easily available coupon with better discount (20% I think).