Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Like Tree7Likes

Thread: SUPER NOOB ALERT!! What am I missing??

Default SUPER NOOB ALERT!! What am I missing??

Hey guys...

I'm somewhat new to vaping, but as much as I want to take a huge drag on the thing, I still feel guilty, like it will hurt, (or at least not be too good) for my lungs! (Even though I use 0 nic. almost all of the time!!) I guess I can't just get my MIND around the fact that this is mostly WATER VAPOR!! What am I missing here??

Started with a Vapage U-Turn....650mah, (can choose little or big hits) but don't like the bulkiness of the thing.

Am happier with Halo and Vapage batteries. (Check out Halo's colors! AND both Halo AND Vapage have lightning fast shipping, and Halo's shipping is super low!! Like $3.00 for a BUNCH of stuff!)

Bought the juice on Ebay from US sellers...made by some 'Joes.' This last batch of bottles have very THICK liquid. Am having a hard time filling re-fillable cartomizers because of that (not clearomizers.) I have the clearomizers, but rather like the cigarette feel of Halos and Vapages. (Sorry!) I keep one in my teeth when vaping.....and in fact, even now as I'm typing... hehe... like I've got a straight candy cane in my teeth!
    Bite marks 'a plenty on my cartomizers...having a blast, btw...

Any suggestions, kind criticisms, or comments are appreciated.

And, by the way....Did you ever have a BURNED, FIRE hit with a clearomizer?? I think it's because it was super low on liquid, or something. It seems to be working okay now, but I wonder if I should change the thread?? It's on the U-Turn that I rarely use....too bulky. I now think I know what a Chocolate/Banana pie tastes like when it's on fire!!

THANKS FOR ANY HELP!!
    Terri
    Last edited by TTerri; 10-31-2013 at 10:00 PM.

Ultra Member ECF Veteran Amraann's Avatar

Did you smoke analogs prior to vaping?

(What's an analog??)
    See what a NOOB I am??
    Sorry!

ps...thanks for responding to me....you're the only one.