Tanks: advice, feedback, suggestions wanted
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree4Likes

Thread: Tanks: advice, feedback, suggestions wanted

Default Tanks: advice, feedback, suggestions wanted

I'm fairly new to vaping and one of the things that frustrates me is that I can't find tanks that I can just unpack and put to work. I like the large tanks and that they allow me to go longer without having to refill them. I'm currently using a protank 2 and an aero tank. Both are little princesses. You have to fill them just right and not let them get below half a tank. Which in my opinion defeats the purpose of a large tank. And even if you do every thing right, there's no guarantee it won't leak or produce dry hits. I almost want to go back to clearos, but I'm determined. There has to be a tank out there that doesn't require me to baby it to get a good vape. It's no wonder so many people build their own stuff. I wish I had the time and patience.

So my question is: what products have you had the most success with straight the box? No modding, no tinkinger. I don't want to have to rebuild an atomizer, remove "flavor wicks", or anything like that. I'm very interested in tanks that aren't bottom coil fed, but I want to know what's worked for you.

Thanks.

PV Master* Team ECF (folding@home)
    Verified Member
    ECF Veteran
    Supporting Member
    Blog Entries

I started over a year ago with original Vision Vivi Nova's. To this day I still have around 10 of them that perform perfectly, easy to clean, easy to change wicks in. I'd never have stayed with vaping if it hadn't been for the "Vision" brand vivi nova's. I've used the smok brand and really just didn't like the quality.
    Started vaping on 09/05/2012
    If I stumble and fall, I will get back up. I will never ever give up!

Verified Member
    ECF Veteran
    Supporting Member
    Blog Entries

Super Member Team ECF (folding@home)
    Verified Member
    ECF Veteran
    Supporting Member