Hybris VV 14500 mod
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Like Tree14Likes

Thread: Hybris VV 14500 mod

Full Member Verified Member

Default Hybris VV 14500 mod

Does anyone know of any experience with these? I am wondering because it is $50 dollars and I have a 20% off code for valentines day.

Hybris Variable Voltage Ecig Mod - Highest Quality Mini Variable Voltage eCig Mod on the Market Designed by AquaVapor LLC

Ultra Member ECF Veteran sneakerpimp's Avatar

looks like a rebranded mini lambo.. the *old* version.
    InTheShade likes this.

"Every form of addiction is bad, no matter whether the narcotic be alcohol or morphine or idealism." ~Carl Jung

*PV Master Verified Member
    ECF Veteran
    Supporting Member
    Blog Entries

Quote Originally Posted by sneakerpimp View Post
    looks like a rebranded mini lambo.. the *old* version.
    I have no experience with them, barely seen them mentioned before on the forum. What is it about that APV that you like? maybe someone can give you an alternative suggestion you might want to consider.

EDIT - just did a forum search and only one other thread came up. One member did buy one but has not revisited the thread to say how it was. You might want to try posting a reply in the thread below (and maybe clicking like on his post to alert him to it)

Any info Info on Hybris Mini?
    Last edited by InTheShade; 02-14-2014 at 05:35 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by InTheShade View Post
    I have no experience with them, barely seen them mentioned before on the forum. What is it about that APV that you like? maybe someone can give you an alternative suggestion you might want to consider.

EDIT - just did a forum search and only one other thread came up. One member did buy one but has not revisited the thread to say how it was. You might want to try posting a reply in the thread below (and maybe clicking like on his post to alert him to it)

Any info Info on Hybris Mini?