new here
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: new here

Default new here

Hi everyone. I have been vaping for a couple of months. I love it. it is helping me quit smoking. Recently ive been thinking of getting a rebuildable atomizer but not sure what kind the one i want is or if they make one like it. Id like to find one that has a deck you can build the coil and wick on the bottom and has a tank.

Welcome to ECF! I'm sure you'll find what you need there's plenty of great atomizers out there

King of the Clouds Team ECF (folding@home)
    Verified Member

Welcome to ECF

I would suggest a Russian 91% or Fogger V4...
    "Don't drip and drive!"-Cloud Junky

Super Member Verified Member
    Supporting Member

welcome to the ECF. i would say do a search on rba and start watching some video reviews of building them and the performance and appearance...should keep you busy for a while.... and if you haven't yet take some time to explore battery safety before starting with rebuildables...best of luck

BFM , Brass Surfrider, full copper XXIX, Talon ,Shotgun ,Vanilla copper mods .Brass Monkee, Tugboat,Raiju , Quasar, Tobh , Jam, Omega and Plume Veil rda's.

Super Member* Verified Member
    ECF Veteran

Been using one of these for a few weeks now and Chris is really fast about getting it into the mail as well as a stand up guy.

Kayfun 3.1 by HCigar a great price at $33 - ThriftyEcig.com

Hi! am new here too and i have also been thinking of getting into rbas. I have done most of my research, and am thinking of going for the Kayfun 3.1 (although I'm also hesitant on getting a clone- because the real deal is really $$)- not really sure how much different it is though

Moved On Verified Member

Hello nice to meet you guys.

Bridgend, Cardiff, Mig/Glam, S.Wales, United Kingdom.

Hello all newbie to this forum too I'm glad to have found the site and look forward to interacting with you all.