Joyetech Delta vs Kangertech Aerotank Mega vs Aspire Nautilus
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree5Likes

Thread: Joyetech Delta vs Kangertech Aerotank Mega vs Aspire Nautilus

Question Joyetech Delta vs Kangertech Aerotank Mega vs Aspire Nautilus

Dear All,

I have the Joyetech Delta and are now looking Aerotank Mega or Aspire Nautilus.

Please help to review and suggestions which are suitable for daily vaping?

Thank you for the advice and the review.

I have 5 of the aspire nautilus tanks full size. I love them. They work amazing I don't want another at all. I have not had any problems that others post. I bought mine at 15.95 but the are not 19.99 at myfreedomvapes.com. it is still worth it 100%. Also you can use the new bvc coils which I have not tried yet but will when I use all the coils they gave me.

Super Member Verified Member scratchtheweasel's Avatar

No experience with Joyetech tanks or Nautilus, but I have been using Aerotanks (v1 and v2) for a few months now. I find the vape on the Aerotanks to be great when they're working and you'll find several positive reviews of them on youtube.

Here is one:
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n6VbZwFcgCo

Mine have not been without issues, but I don't think you'll find any tank that someone on this forum hasn't had some problems with. I wouldn't let the sporadic issues dissuade you too much. Both the Nautilus and the Aerotank have loyal followings that swear by them.

Full Member Verified Member

I also use a Nautilus and I love it. My husband uses a Aerotank as well as a Nautilus Mini -- he likes them both equally, but when he was given a choice between another Aero or the Nautilus, he went Nautilus.