+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
question about a website in The E-Cigarette; hi guys, i came by this website called buy-electronic-cigarette.org. their price and shipping is pretty reasonable but i dont know ...
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    united states
    Posts
    4

    Default question about a website

    hi guys,
    i came by this website called buy-electronic-cigarette.org. their price and shipping is pretty reasonable but i dont know if the site is a scam or not. can somebody tell me if the site is real?
    thanks!

  2. Advertisement
  3. #2
    Senior Member ECF Veteran
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Wisconsin
    Posts
    210

    Default

    Site is not a scam, but if you are looking at a 510, try cignot.com instead. $35 for their no box starter kit.

  4. Advertisement
  5. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    united states
    Posts
    4

    Default

    well im only looking for parts only. but thanks!

+ Reply to Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

SEO by vBSEO