Cigalectric?
Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast

Thread: Cigalectric?

Default Cigalectric?

First off, I am brand new to the e cig, just started the day before yesterday. I actually started with an e cig that i got at the corner gas station. I got the disposable one. It's cigalectric. I thought it was cool and was going to get the "starter set" which is the rechargable one, with usb thing and a sample cartidge thing for a menthol and non menthol. (of course i was going to get a box of the cartriges also, but i wanted to look on line for this brand to see about the track record and I have found zip, zilch nothing, nada. There webpage is a sigle PDF style page, (wont let me add the link but it is cigalectric dot com). I am still considering this just because of the convinence factor but, has anyone had an expirience with them?

PV Master Verified Member
    ECF Veteran
    Supporting Member

How much were they asking for it?
    Truthiness: The natural human condition to ignore facts and just go with whats in your gut! Colbert

The disposable one (that I already got) was $19. came with the one big battery thing and then 3 cartridges. the starter kit was $65, and then a pack of 5 cartridges is $19 also.

Should i stay away from this one?

Supplier Associate ECF Veteran muttSRT's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by BEEFENHAUZER View Post
    The disposable one (that I already got) was $19. came with the one big battery thing and then 3 cartridges. the starter kit was $65, and then a pack of 5 cartridges is $19 also.

Should i stay away from this one?
    cignot is in IL and they have a great 510 starter kit for $35: Joye 510 NO BOX

Super Member ECF Veteran Jonmo1's Avatar

I wouldn't say "Stay away" as in It sucks, don't waste your money.
    But there are probably better values out there.

You got the disposable already, so the bottom line is, do you like it?
    If you like it, and it works for you, Get it.

ECF Veteran
    Supporting Member