The Darwin From Evolv!!! - Page 1004
Page 1004 of 1369 FirstFirst ... 4504904954994100010011002100310041005100610071008101410541104 ... LastLast
Results 10,031 to 10,040 of 13683
Like Tree5867Likes

Thread: The Darwin From Evolv!!!

Super Member Verified Member
    ECF Veteran

Quote Originally Posted by Rob0506 View Post
    I've been listening to Brad from Box Elder, it has been a great show so far. I find it funny that he kept saying "there is no way 272mg nic went out". Now it is possible that someone just loaded up higher nic to smear their company, but I think that if he was an experienced business manager he would know that you can never say never. I'm a software engineer, and let me tell you, there is nothing that shows human fallibility like software engineering.

I also think as a manager (or CEO as he kept saying) he should have been a little better versed on damage control. He should have been coming on from the start saying "I don't know how this can happen, but we are performing a full audit of our systems to insure this never happens again". Then when the audit is complete, he should publish all process changes to everyone to see. It just doesn't make people feel comfortable about your product if you don't own up to it (or at least the possibility that it occurred).
    Do you have a link to the show?

Thanks,
    Al

Flavor Junky Verified Member
    ECF Veteran
    Youtube: emonty999
    Wapari - Sat22 - Venturi - Zero - In'Ax - Wolf50 - Lukkos - Chalice - Origen V2 -SVA

Say rob, i am really happy with my Darwins-got two, one i like more the other is my back up, they came togeather in box. i can not even ponder the difficulties i would have if i had bought a different pv as a new vapor at my age.
    retird and Rob0506 like this.

Super Member Verified Member
    ECF Veteran