Like Tree718Likes

Thread: Newbie to PIF thread....

PV Master Verified Member
    ECF Veteran
    Supporting Member

Default Newbie to PIF thread....

Hey Welcome to PIF!

Please take the time to say hey and introduce yourself here

This would also be a great thread to ask any quick Q's you might have about PIF...like "whats DNC mean?"

Happy Vaping

Please be sure to read the Pif group rules as well as the rules and guidelines for each thread - which are posted in the first post of that particular thread.
    Last edited by loxmythe; 08-18-2013 at 12:45 AM.
    priorities likes this.
    Truthiness: The natural human condition to ignore facts and just go with whats in your gut! Colbert

Super Member ECF Veteran

Hi! Not really new here (per se) but just to get the ball rolling:

My name is Peter and I'm a part-time college student in Western Massachusetts. I love this group and look forward to 'meeting' all of the new faces here!

Sidenote: This thread should definitely be stickied...

Super Member ECF Veteran Mathew R Taylor's Avatar

So I'm newish as well; my name is Mathew and I am a PIFer (or on the road to being one). I'm a professional geek in Charlotte, NC and I love PIFing for the chance to take a risk on a new flavor that I may never have thought to buy. My goal?!? Try every flavor

As to questions, who thought of this for ECF, because I really want to thank them ?

Mathew
    Lorax, Wolf308 and rangerrobin like this.

ECF Veteran

well, I've been here a couple months and I'm still unsure......is it does not change or does not count?

ECF Veteran
    Supporting Member

lol it's does not count.

As far as who created this, I believe it was Whataclumsygirl who started the original thread in the classifieds.
    Last edited by UntamedRose; 11-04-2010 at 03:51 AM.
    Truthiness: The natural human condition to ignore facts and just go with whats in your gut! Colbert

Full Member ECF Veteran MiztrezzLyn's Avatar

Well I am new!