So far so good
Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast

Thread: So far so good

Default So far so good

While I am fairly new to being an e-smoker I thought I would offer my thoughts.

This was the first e-cig I ordered and have been totally pleased so far. I have had it about a month and after getting use to it and learning to opperate it, it was well worth the investment. I ordered from puresmoker and have not had any issues at all with it. I ordered another for my husband and more atomisers. I then ordered liquids and the usb adapters which I received today.

The battery life seems to be around 8 hrs give or take depending on how often you puff on it. The atomisers I clean out just by blowing through the small hole and letting them drip onto a towel.

So far all seem to be functioning as they are suppost to but will add more later as I am still trying out the USB adapters.

Just my 2 cents....

ECF Guru

Post Great Unit

Quote Originally Posted by chokmah View Post
    While I am fairly new to being an e-smoker I thought I would offer my thoughts.

This was the first e-cig I ordered and have been totally pleased so far. I have had it about a month and after getting use to it and learning to opperate it, it was well worth the investment. I ordered from puresmoker and have not had any issues at all with it. I ordered another for my husband and more atomisers. I then ordered liquids and the usb adapters which I received today.

The battery life seems to be around 8 hrs give or take depending on how often you puff on it. The atomisers I clean out just by blowing through the small hole and letting them drip onto a towel.

So far all seem to be functioning as they are suppost to but will add more later as I am still trying out the USB adapters.

Just my 2 cents....
    I have been using, among many others, Puresmokers RN4072 and I can say after many months, it is hard to beat this penstyle for both cartridge and battery life--the USB passthrough is key--Sun