Thread: Genesis atty with SB

Senior Member Verified Member

Default Genesis atty with SB

I'm new to rba's but I bought a couple and want to use them on my SB. Should I just run it at 3.7 with a 18650 or can I run them at 6v with cr123s?

If I can wrap a coil to 2.5ohm would that be close to my 2.5 ohm carto?

I have a provari as well but use my SB more.

Input?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

PV Master Verified Member
    ECF Veteran
    Blog Entries

A 2.5ohm coil is a 2.5 ohm coil. A 2.5 ohm coil in a 2.5ohm cartomizer is going to vaporize juice just like a 2.5ohm coil in a RBA. I recommend around 4 to 4.5 volts with a 2.5 ohm anything.

Do you use your SB with a Kick or do you use it with the 3.7v or 6v batteries? I'm interested. I use my Provari more than any of my other mods but i'm thinking about getting a kicked SB. Why do you like it more than yo Provari?
    Provari, Reo, Nzonic, SilverBullet, Natural, Evic, Bolt, Telescope, Kuwako, eGos, Volts. Mainly RBA Drippers & Novas.
    Vaping since 2009. You have to leave the house to find something worth staying for.

Quote Originally Posted by Plumes.91 View Post
    A 2.5ohm coil is a 2.5 ohm coil. A 2.5 ohm coil in a 2.5ohm cartomizer is going to vaporize juice just like a 2.5ohm coil in a RBA. I recommend around 4 to 4.5 volts with a 2.5 ohm anything.

Do you use your SB with a Kick or do you use it with the 3.7v or 6v batteries? I'm interested. I use my Provari more than any of my other mods but i'm thinking about getting a kicked SB. Why do you like it more than yo Provari?
    Yeah I've learned the wick and coil game pretty quick. I'm running a .9 ohm coil at 3.7 I have a kick but I don't use it.

I like my SB better bc you can't hurt it. My profession is kinda rough so I can't risk ruining a provari.

Full Member ECF Veteran KalThaxx's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by DFNDR View Post