What makes the Volt so special??? Haven't seen this many pages since the GG!
Page 1 of 9 12345 ... LastLast
Like Tree207Likes

Thread: What makes the Volt so special??? Haven't seen this many pages since the GG!

Ultra Member ECF Veteran suddenly's Avatar

Default What makes the Volt so special??? Haven't seen this many pages since the GG!

I am so serious! I have been vaping for about 2 1/2 years and getting tired of it. 2 of my favorate mods just died, and I got this pack of cigs hidden in the car calling my name.

HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!NEEDED FAST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    "Without love, we are birds with broken wings"

Super Member ECF Veteran

Quote Originally Posted by suddenly View Post
    I am so serious! I have been vaping for about 2 1/2 years and getting tired of it. 2 of my favorate mods just died, and I got this pack of cigs hidden in the car calling my name.

Great no fuss vaping!!!
    MegaBee likes this.

Ultra Member ECF Veteran

Hang on, Suddenly! I'm not the best one to help you, but others will be along......count on it.

The Volt makes a big difference for me. It's easy and small sized but with great performance and quality. And the folks here are always ready to support each other.

Good Morning Suddenly, I've been vaping for 2 years. Of all the hardware I've tried, my Volt hardware from Smokeless Image has stayed the most consistent. I haven't had any issues with anything like I have with other products. I am famous for killing off batteries one way or another within a few months and these seem to take my abuse as I haven't lost one yet ( have had them for many months). The long battery is equal to some company's standard size, but they last as long as an XL for me, and they charge in half the time of my XL's. I have only bought hardware from SI, so can't comment on juice, but I am happy that I went back to simple and found sturdy.
    Good Luck
    marlou likes this.

* Resident Wood Nymph * Verified Member
    ECF Veteran