Status
Not open for further replies.

empteeteacup

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 9, 2015
Tampa, FL
I just received 3 bottles of Nicoticket liquid today - CLS, Frenilla, and Wakonda - and all 3 bottles have a strong, almost alcohol-y smell to them. All 3 bottles were produced in October of last year, so it seems to me that they should be adequately steeped. I filled a tank with Wakonda, and not only does it taste kind of odd (like a synthetic coffee candy) but it's really harsh on the throat. Is this typical for Nicoticket? I've so been looking forward to receiving this order, since everyone rants and raves about them, but I'm just feeling disappointed at the moment.

empteeteacup

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 9, 2015
Tampa, FL
Man, all 3 of those are the best of the best to me and many others. What device, wicking, coil ohm and wattage are you vaping on. Try them on a minimum of 1.2 ohms at 15 watts.

I'm just starting out, so I'm vaping with a Halo Triton right now. Nothing fancy, but I've been getting good flavour out of every other brand of liquid I've tried. Maybe their line is meant more for fancier builds? Not sure. I'm just hoping I got a weird batch of their vanilla. All of those rave reviews can't be wrong. I shot Nicoticket an email, so we'll see what they say.

danibanani

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 2, 2014
Ohio
I'm just starting out, so I'm vaping with a Halo Triton right now. Nothing fancy, but I've been getting good flavour out of every other brand of liquid I've tried. Maybe their line is meant more for fancier builds? Not sure. I'm just hoping I got a weird batch of their vanilla. All of those rave reviews can't be wrong. I shot Nicoticket an email, so we'll see what they say.

Yes. Clark and Katy (the owners) are very serious about customer service issues. Drop them a line on their contact page found here: http://www.nicoticket.com/contact-us/

Beau or Josh might answer, too, but are equally as nice.