Status
Not open for further replies.

Sir2fyablyNutz

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 22, 2015
West Virginia, USA
I'd suggest the Kanger Subtank Mini. If you're not crazy about rebuilding they come with factory OCC of .5 and 1.2 ohm coils that you can purchase (which can be rebuilt) and a build deck. You might also be interested in the Kuro Koiler, a very nice coil builder. I have one ordered and I am anxiously awaiting it's arrival). With the build deck of the Subtank Mini I also viewed a you tube on the vertical coil build which looks to be a very easy build. Good luck in your journey.

Oceanrift

Feb 7, 2014
NY, NY, USA
Basically I'm still pretty new to the whole rebuildable Atty thing, and i'm soon getting an Innokin I Taste MVP 3.0. What Atty would you guys reccomend for someone who doesn't really enjoy lengthy building processes?

I've been exclusively doing rebuildables for quite some time now, but I am one of the laziest builders around. Reason why I rarely ever touch my RTA's. Always found it more of a pain to build compared to drippers, but that's just me.

For a dripper, the troll is a great dripper atty. Easy to rebuild. It has a T positive post so you have option of building single to mutiple coil builds, decent sized juice well and build deck. They're a dime a dozen so their sold for a decent price. It's no derringer, kayfun, rose, etc but it's able to deliver decent flavor while still being able to put out the clouds.

Fatboylim

Verified Member
Apr 19, 2015
London, UK
Basically I'm still pretty new to the whole rebuildable Atty thing, and i'm soon getting an Innokin I Taste MVP 3.0. What Atty would you guys reccomend for someone who doesn't really enjoy lengthy building processes?
Squape is one of the easier RTA (rebuildable tank atomiser); little can go wrong. It is expensive but then you won't have to upgrade too often as it is one of the best out there for flavour.

Jdurand

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 16, 2014