Butter Rum vs. Spiced Rum vs. AFB

Status
Not open for further replies.

tarheeldan

ECF Veteran
Feb 2, 2010
Dover, NH
Which one would make the best all-day vape? Why?

I picked these since they sounded tasty reading people's posts and I want an all-day vape since I'm a ramen eating graduate student who's gonna get 48mg and a doubler.
And yes, if the AFB wins after tallying up it will get it's own atty to call home ;)

If you've got another TV flavor you think is even better, by all means chime in!

Looking forward to hear what you all have to say! :)

So far:
AFB: V
Butter Rum: I
Spiced Rum: I
Dulce de Leche: II

Last edited:

CaptJay

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Jan 3, 2010
A Brit, abroad, (USA)
Butter rum - but I havent tried the spiced rum so i cant compare them. Its sweet, rummy, can be a little heavy but I dont mind that, the taste is awesome, very full and rounded. Like sucking on a werthers original candy thats been dipped in rum. That's the closest I can get to the taste of it. The smell is even better than the vape - if it wasn't toxic I'd be tempted to drink it.
It's my still number-one fave and i've tried a lot of juices that I liked since I got that one.

jebey29

ECF Veteran
Dec 20, 2009
Winnsboro,LA
You cant go wrong with AFB. The flavor kind of evolves on you. As daily vapers we know that are taste buds change daily and sometimes we even taste very little at all. AFB is the 1 juice i have found that can shatter those taste buds and keep delivering quality and enjoyment even on those days when are taste buds are not cooperating.

skywalk

ECF Veteran
Dec 31, 2009
Malaysia
You cant go wrong with AFB. The flavor kind of evolves on you. As daily vapers we know that are taste buds change daily and sometimes we even taste very little at all. AFB is the 1 juice i have found that can shatter those taste buds and keep delivering quality and enjoyment even on those days when are taste buds are not cooperating.