Continued, next best kit / favorite juices

Status
Not open for further replies.

bpurtell89

Aug 16, 2015
Raleigh, North Carolina
I'm now allowed to post with the rest of the community, I've posted a thread similar in a thread in the new members forum, but I'd love to hear everyone's thoughts. I'm new to the Raleigh, NC area job transplant down here from NYC/Westchester area. From what I have gathered good quality vape shops are few and far between out here lacking good pricing on equipment / high quality juices .... I have gotten a wonderful amount of feedback from everyone on the new members forum but I'd love to hear even more on your person opinions of where I should check out for juices and equipment when purchasing online. I have not grown into rebuilding and I truthfully don't plan to at this point. I am running with the Kanger Subtank mini v2 black edition currently and love it but the more juices I get the more mods/ tanks I'm going to need so I'd love to hear from experiences individuals what compares to what I have / what might be a step up, I prefer something portable and not gigantic also but any feedback helps!

( juice types I prefer are sweet, fruity, beverage flavored )

Thanks for the warm welcome and I hope to grow into an asset for new ,embers once ,y learning curve is up!!!

Romano Cheese

Master Mod Womper
ECF Veteran
May 24, 2014
Pittsburgh, PA