Hello ECF!

Status
Not open for further replies.

NeXtDimensionVaping

ECF Veteran
May 19, 2015
Hi :)

I purchased my first vaporizer about a month or so ago. I love it! I have virtually quit cigarettes & I have picked up a blossoming hobby as well!

I do, however, fall victim to cigarettes when I'm drunk :p

I have an iPow 2 paired with a NautilusMini. I also have Geni & Geni Mini tanks. My favorite juice atm is 15mg Crunchberry mixed with Voodoo.

:rickroll:

I'm looking into mech mods. I am considering the Kbox, Provari P3, Tugboat, and a few others.

Suggestions for my next step up are welcome. I am still a novice when it comes to mechs. I would like variable voltage/wattage, and preferably a screen with battery and ohm readings.

Reactions: Chrissie

Ohm Gnome

Apr 27, 2015
Douglasville Ga

I purchased my first vaporizer about a month or so ago. I love it! I have virtually quit cigarettes & I have picked up a blossoming hobby as well!

I have an iPow 2 paired with a NautilusMini. I also have Geni & Geni Mini tanks. My favorite juice atm is 15mg Crunchberry mixed with Voodoo.

I'm looking into mech mods. I am considering the Kbox, Provari P3, Tugboat, and a few others.

Suggestions for my next step up are welcome. I am still a novice when it comes to mechs. I would like variable voltage/wattage, and preferably a screen with battery and ohm readings.
What you mean is mods. Mechs are mods but you're describing regulated mods. It's a lot of terminology to learn when starting out so don't feel bad

Ohm Gnome

Apr 27, 2015
Douglasville Ga