Innokin iTaste V3 vs. Ego C-Twist

Status
Not open for further replies.
Ok- I just want to know which one will put out the most vapor. I really do not know what makes vapor better or worse, because I am a newbie at this. So which of these batterties will give me the best vapor? (If there is even any difference). I am vaping as a substitute for hookah, not cigs, so I am looking for the most clouds possible to do some tricks with it. As I said i am pretty much brand new to vaping so I dont know much yet, I was recommended both of these batteries and told to put on whatever tank I want. Does anybody have any set up suggestions for maximum vapor? Thanks in advance!

Kaisen

ECF Veteran
Oct 1, 2013
Minneapolis, MN
The iTaste v3 will put out slightly more vapor, due to variable wattage.

But your liquid and atomizing system will also play a role.

VG will produce thicker, denser vapor than PG

The resistance of your coils can play a part, typically the lower the ohms, the hotter the coil, and it will produce more vapor

The whatever-o-mizer you use can make more or less vapor as well, with dual coil RDAs making bigger clouds

Really, anything that can put more energy to the coils to make more heat to heat more VG will make more vapor

WarHawk-AVG

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Jul 27, 2013
H-Town
Twist is an eGo style battery with VV variable voltage, the iTaste V3 is VV/VW that is a full APV in an eGo style size

Really can't compare the two...the Twist has a bigger battery because they didn't have to shoehorn in the electronics and stuff like they did on the iTaste V3..my brother in law got one and has almost completely quit smoking the stinkies!

Size comparison
verizor-vivi-nova-v3-compatibility-01.jpg

ah heck..let PBusardo explain it

Last edited:

pufZeppelin

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Jul 6, 2013
Florida, SW
Ok- I just want to know which one will put out the most vapor.
I really do not know what makes vapor better or worse, because I am a newbie at this.