My very first post!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Hunter6190

May 14, 2012
USA
Hello everyone! I am brand new to the fascinating world of vaping! Currently I am using a horrible $5 e-cig thats is just terrible and unfortunately I am still using analogs at the same time due to its terrible quality (but what did I expect for $5?). I am waiting on a ego-c that i ordered and also a fancy looking atomizer. I was hoping to jump right into modding and I am wondering what are some good mods to get the most out of my ego-c when it arrives? I have also ordered a boat load of Juices to go along with it. Thanks for any help guys! here are some pics of what I ordered.

Renzuli

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 27, 2011
North Las Vegas
Welcome , but not a lot of things , to mod on an EGO , But in your favor , there are lots of carto's , atty's , tank/carto's , etc that you can play with . Besides the vision , there is other tank/carto's out there , I know Got vapes has one , but I can't think of the name , off the top of my head , but it is designed specifically for the EGO's . And there's even a YouTube video , on m ding it .Get a few more posts (5) under your belt , then you can go haunt the modders area .

Hunter6190

May 14, 2012
USA
Thanks for the suggestions guys! I'm glad I made the decision to actually become active in the forum (instead of juts stalking it like i have been for a few days) I definitely want to look cartomizers and stuff before i try to replace the wick. on top off those what are some things that I can do to get more vapor production and throat hit?

yiddleboge6

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 25, 2012
PA